2008 Lunar Rogue Provincial Team

Old Boys' Soccer Club

Provincial Team "Lunar Rogue" 2008

Old Boys' Soccer Club 2008 Prov Team
(Back Row L - R) Dragan Lepir, Dave Wagner, Ian Crook, Stuart Justason, Alan Curry, Shannon Grant, Jason Davies, Alan Roy, Robert Morimanno, Fred Finn

(Front Row L - R) Mathurin Halaoui, Paul Bessery, Jose Molina, Mohsen Masoori, Mark Comeau, Mick Noftall, Rick Patterson

Upcoming Events

Jul. 01, 2020

Canada Day
Let's Party!

read more »

Aug. 03, 2020

NB Day

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started