2014 Provincial Teams

Provincial Teams for 2014

The Fredericton Old Boys Team

The Fredericton Old Boys Team
(Front Row L - R) Stipo Filipovic, Luis La Rosa, Paul Bessery, Mark Meihuizen, Peter Colbey, Alain Doucet, Fernando Villanueva, Kurt Schmidt, Greg Phillips, Alan Roy

(Back Row L - R ) Antoine Charbachian, Scott McCoy, Dave Rayworth, Dave Macdonald, Dragan Lepir, Craig Maitland, Paul Turner, Sean Penny, Greg Seo, Carl Richardson, Gary Weekes, Nathan Langille

(Missing) Robert Morimanno and Brendan McGinn.



The Fredericton Picaroons Team

The Fredericton Picaroons Team
Our appologies; we do not have a picture of the team.The players are as follows:


Mark Comeau, Robert Dolson, Carl Duivenvoorden, Hiko Emenic, Shannon Grent, Andy Hashey, Jeff Hewitson, Ben LeBlanc (Team Manager), Mark LeBlanc, Claude Lefevre, Mohammad Reza Pourrezo, Mike Murphy, Steve Neily, Juan Perez, Marc Pitre, Greg Potten, Denis Ryan, Willy Scholten and Ian Thompson.


The Fredericton City Old Boys Soccer Club hosted the 2014 NB Provincial Master's Tournament (Michael Dunn Cup). The Old Boys put two teams in the Michael Dunn Cup; the Fredericton Old Boys and The Fredericton Picaroons. There were 5 teams entered in the tournament. Along with the two teams from Fredericton there was, FC Chaleur, Fundy (Saint John, and Moncton Old Boys. All games were close with no team scoring more than 2 goals during a game. The Fredericton Old Boys finished with a 2-2-0 record while the Fredericton Picaroons ended the tournament with a 0-4-0 result. FC Chaleur won the tournament edging out Fundy in penalty kicks.


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.