2016 Awards Banquet


Clancy Cup


Rogue Cup






Golden Boot


Golden Glove


Jean-Marc Ouellette


Mark Lawrence


Referee Award



Champions Cup


League Cup




Golden Boot


Golden Glove


Dave Macdonald 
a.k.a. Super Dave 
Able to MC events with a killer smile!



Clancy Cup Winners - Windsor Court Royals

Jeff Hewittson - Team Manager
Accepting The Clancy Cup


Rogue Cup Winners - Assante Galleons

Bernie Holland - Team Manager
Accepting The Rogue Cup





Valdis Tomsons - Assante Galleons
Accepting The MVP Award

Mark Kennedy - Windsor Court Royals
Accepting The Rookie Of The Year Award

Neng Johnson - Windsor Court Royals
Accepting The Golden Boot Award

John Lally and Scott Kennedy - Windsor Court Royals
Accepting The Golden Glove Award.

Alain Doucet - Assante Galleons
Accepting The Jean-Marc Ouellette Award


Neil Thomas - Growlers United
Accepting The Mark Lawrence Trophy

Phil Thompson
Accepting The Referee Award



Clancy Cup Winners - Rogue Galleons
Accepting The Clancy Cup on behalf of Albert Webster (Team Manager) are 
L-R: Reon Hart, Kevin Chin, Claude Lefebvre and Oscar Paz.

Rogue Cup Winners - Gunners
Accepting The Rogue Cup is Chris Steeves (Team Manager)



Greg Seo - Sporting
Accepting The MVP Award

Oscar Paz - Rogue Galleons
Accepting The Golden Boot Award

Antoine Charbachi - Gunners
Accepting The Golden Glove Award.
























Upcoming Events

Jul. 01, 2020

Canada Day
Let's Party!

read more »

Aug. 03, 2020

NB Day

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started